Hi world!

I plan this blog to focus on books for tweens.  I might expand this to cover other books for children I find interesting.   Right now, I am taking a class in literature for tweens and I want to focus on what I am doing in that class.  For the next few months I will be posting on different books I like and I think tweens might like.  There are already a number of books I have read that I want to blog about.  My personal reading tastes tend toward fantasy, science fiction, and horror.  I also enjoy reading graphic novels.  If anyone has a suggestion for a good book, I am willing to read it.  Comments and feedback are welcome.

Leave a Reply

